The New Jersey Council of County Colleges was created by state statute (18A:64A-26) in 1989. The Council, a body corporate, operates under bylaws approved by its membership and has tax exempt status under Section 501-C-3 of the IRS Code. The Council joins the leadership of trustees and presidents to strengthen and support New Jersey’s network of community colleges. Dr. Phil Linfante of the Warren County Community College Board of Trustees serves as the Council’s chairman. Other Executive Committee members include: Vice Chair Mary Zimmermann, Union County College trustee; Harrison Furman, Atlantic Cape Community College trustee; Helen Albright, Camden County College trustee; Dr. Michael McDonough, Raritan Valley Community College president; Dr. Jon Connolly, Sussex County Community College president; and Dr. Steven Rose, Passaic County Community College president.

Who are able to buy term papers online? If you happen to ask this concern, seek out services prepared to aid almost any project. The website presents good quality specialized documents totally free of plagiarism.