Staff Directory

NJ Council of County Colleges Staff

Dr. Lawrence A. Nespoli
lnespoli@njccc.org
President

Ms. Linda E. Lam
llam@njccc.org
Vice President/Policy Research Officer

Mr. Jacob C. Farbman, M.A., APR
jfarbman@njccc.org
Director of Communications

Mr. Louis Venturelli
lventurelli@njccc.org
Coordinator, Center for Student Success

Ms. Megan Olshansky
molshansky@njccc.org
Executive Assistant to the President/Office Manager

Ms. Jessica Britt
jbritt@njccc.org
Administrative and Special Events Assistant

Ms. Barbara Kowalski
bkowalski@njccc.org
Special Projects Assistant

Ms. Rose Goldkrantz
rgoldkrantz@njccc.org
Special Projects Assistant

CONSULTANTS

Mr. Arnold Chait, Esq.
Legal Counsel
www.vccslaw.com

Mr. James Davy
Big Ideas Project Facilitator
www.jamesdavyassociates.com

Mr. Gary Gellman
Videographer
www.gellmanimages.com

Ms. Lynn Nowak
Lobbyist
www.porziogovaffairs.com

Ms. Kristine Parkes
Fundraiser
www.kultivate.net

Mr. Joseph Sharp
Photographer
www.allissharp.com

Ms. Nancy Skreener
Graphic Designer
nancy@nsdesign2.com

Ms. Marsha Stoltman
Special Events Coordinator
www.thestoltmangroup.com

NJ Community College Consortium for Workforce & Economic Development Staff

Mr. Sivaraman Anbarasan
sanbarasan@njworkforce.org
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Robert Rosa
rrosa@njworkforce.org
Chief Operations Officer

Ms. Angela Androla
aandrola@njworkforce.org
Project Coordinator

Elise Arbaugh
earbaugh@njworkforce.org
Administrative Assistant

Beatriz McNamara
bmcnamara@njworkforce.org
Administrative Assistant