STAFF DIRECTORY

NEW JERSEY COUNCIL OF COUNTY COLLEGES

NEW JERSEY CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS

NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE CONSORTIUM FOR WORKFORCE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Aaron R. Fichtner, Ph.D.
afichtner@njccc.org
President

Linda E. Lam
llam@njccc.org

Vice President and Policy Research Officer

Catherine Starghill

cstarghill@njccc.org

Director, Strategy, Outreach, and Communications
 

Megan Swieconek

mswieconek@njccc.org

Business Manager

Jessica Britt
jbritt@njccc.org
Project Manager, Outreach

 

Rose Goldkrantz
rgoldkrantz@njccc.org
Special Projects Assistant

Ruth Anderson

randerson@njccc.org

Community College Student Intern

Jacob C. Farbman, Ed.D., APR
jfarbman@njccc.org
Executive Director, Center for Student Success
NJCCC

Angela Androla 

aandrola@njworkforce.org

Operations Manager

Sandra Bleckman

sbleckman@njccc.org

Senior Project Manager, Employer Outreach and Partnerships

Zakir Mirza

zmirza@njccc.org

Project Manager, Workforce Policy and Research

Travis Reid

treid@njccc.org

Strategy Lead, Pathways and Skills Collaboratives 

Joe Pranzatelli
jpranzatelli@njworkforce.org

Program Manager

John Taggart

jtaggart@njworkforce.org 

Outreach Coordinator

Bob Rosa  
rrosa@njworkforce.org

Consultant

Elise Duffin
earbaugh@njworkforce.org

Administrative Assistant

Dina Tuck
dtuck@njworkforce.org

Administrative Assistant

Lou Ann Robidoux

lasr@njworkforce.org

Staff Bookkeeper 

(609) 392-3434

Copyright © 2020. New Jersey Council of County Colleges