STAFF DIRECTORY

NEW JERSEY COUNCIL OF

COUNTY COLLEGES

NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE CONSORTIUM FOR WORKFORCE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE CONSORTIUM FOR WORKFORCE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT: SECTOR STRATEGY AND WORKFORCE PARTNERSHIPS

Aaron R. Fichtner, Ph.D.
afichtner@njccc.org
President

Linda E. Lam
llam@njccc.org

Vice President and Policy Research Officer

Megan Swieconek

mswieconek@njccc.org

Business Manager

Jessica Britt
jbritt@njccc.org
Project Manager, Outreach

 

Alexandra Thomas
athomas@njccc.org

Research Associate, Data and Policy Analysis

NEW JERSEY CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS

Jacob C. Farbman, Ed.D., APR
jfarbman@njccc.org
Executive Director, Center for Student Success
NJCCC

Angela Androla 

aandrola@njworkforce.org

Operations Manager

Zakir Mirza

zmirza@njccc.org

Project Manager, Workforce Policy and Research

Travis Reid

treid@njccc.org

Strategy Lead, Pathways and Skills Collaboratives 

Joe Pranzatelli
jpranzatelli@njworkforce.org

Program Manager

Elise Duffin
earbaugh@njworkforce.org

Administrative Assistant

Lou Ann Robidoux

lasr@njworkforce.org

Staff Bookkeeper 

Catherine Starghill, Esq. 

cstarghill@njccc.org

Senior Director of Strategy and Workforce Partnerships

Sandra Bleckman

sbleckman@njccc.org

Director of Health Services Sectors Strategy and Workforce Partnerships

Stephanie Staub

sstaub@njccc.org

Director of Infrastructure and Energy Sectors Strategy and Workforce Partnership

Glenn Best 

gbest@njccc.org

Director of Innovation and Technology Sectors Strategy and Workforce Partnership

Veda Shamsid-Deen

vshamsid-deen@njccc.org

Program Manager of Workforce Partnerships

Stephanie Samuel 

ssamuel@njccc.org 

Program Manager of Workforce Partnerships

Lauren Purnell 

lpurnell@njccc.org

Project Manager, Strategy and Workforce Partnerships