top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY
Phone: (609) 392-3434

NEW JERSEY

COUNCIL OF 

COUNTY COLLEGES

NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE CONSORTIUM FOR WORKFORCE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Aaron R. Fichtner, Ph.D.
afichtner@njccc.org
President

Richard Kasmin, Ph.D. 

rkasmin@njccc.org

Chief of Finance and Analytics

Maria Heidkamp

mheidkamp@njccc.org

Chief of Innovation and Partnerships

Matt Reed, Ph.D.

mreed@njccc.org

Senior Executive Officer

Megan Swieconek

mswieconek@njccc.org

Business Manager

Jessica Britt
jbritt@njccc.org
Project Manager, Outreach

NEW JERSEY CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS

Jacob C. Farbman, Ed.D., APR

(On Sabbatical through June 30, 2023)
jfarbman@njccc.org
Executive Director, Center for Student Success, NJCCC

Angela Androla 

aandrola@njworkforce.org

Director of Operations

Joe Pranzatelli
jpranzatelli@njworkforce.org

Project Manager, Workforce Solutions and Research

Elise Duffin
earbaugh@njworkforce.org

Administrative Assistant

Lou Ann Robidoux

lasr@njworkforce.org

Staff Bookkeeper 

Ruth Anderson

randerson@njworkforce.org

Administrative Assistant

NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE CONSORTIUM FOR WORKFORCE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT:

SECTOR STRATEGY AND WORKFORCE PARTNERSHIPS

Catherine Starghill, Esq. 

cstarghill@njccc.org

Vice President, Strategy and Partnerships and Executive Director

Contact:

Catherine Starghill or Lauren Purnell 

Director, Health Services, Strategy and Workforce Partnerships

Stephanie Staub

sstaub@njccc.org

Director, Infrastructure and Energy, Strategy and Workforce Partnership

Glenn Best 

gbest@njccc.org

Director, Manufacturing and Supply Chain Management, Strategy and Workforce Partnership

Veda Shamsid-Deen

vshamsid-deen@njccc.org

Director, Innovation and Technology, Strategy and Workforce Partnership

John Miller

jmiller@njccc.org 

Program Manager, Strategy and Workforce Partnerships

Lauren Purnell 

lpurnell@njccc.org

Project Manager, Strategy and Workforce Partnerships

bottom of page