(609) 392-3434

Copyright © 2019. New Jersey Council of County Colleges

STAFF DIRECTORY

NEW JERSEY COUNCIL OF COUNTY COLLEGES

NEW JERSEY CENTER FOR STUDENT SUCCESS

NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE CONSORTIUM FOR WORKFORCE & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Aaron R. Fichtner, Ph.D.
afichtner@njccc.org
President

Linda E. Lam
llam@njccc.org
Vice President/Policy Research Officer

Zakir Mirza

zmirza@njccc.org

Project Manager, Policy Analysis and Communications

Megan Swieconek
mswieconek@njccc.org
Business Manager

Jessica Britt
jbritt@njccc.org
Project Manager, Outreach

 

Rose Goldkrantz
rgoldkrantz@njccc.org
Part-time Special Projects Assistant

Ruth Anderson

randerson@njccc.org

Community College Student Intern

Jacob C. Farbman, Ed.D., APR
jfarbman@njccc.org
Executive Director, Center for Student Success
Director of Communications, NJCCC

Angela Androla 

aandrola@njworkforce.org

Operations Manager

Bob Rosa  
rrosa@njworkforce.org

Part-time Consultant

Joe Pranzatelli
jpranzatelli@njworkforce.org

Program Manager

Lou Ann Robidoux

lasr@njworkforce.org

Part-time Staff Bookkeeper 

Dina Tuck
dtuck@njworkforce.org

Part-time Administrative Assistant

Elise Duffin
earbaugh@njworkforce.org

Part-time Support Staff

James Batra

Jbatra@njworkforce.org

Part-time Accountant

John Taggert

Jtaggert@njworkforce.org 

Part-time Outreach Coordinator